About Myself

  • I was born in Vietnam, a developing country in Asia. Thanks for my previous work, I have chance to go to many places in the world such as England, France, Malaysia, China, Thailand, Singapore and Canada.
  • My mother’s tongue is Vietnamse but I also use English as fluently as my mother’s tounge. Besides, I can speak a little bit of Chinese (Mandarin) and Japanese.
  • I am a creative person. I am honest, friendly, faithful and reliable. I don’t deceive, cheat or steal.
  • I am open-minded and I listen well to others. I never put the blame on anyone else for my faults.
  • I have built a good reputation and been loyal standing by my friends, family, and my country.
  • I value my family members, friends, spiritual fulfillment, sense of accomplishment, and respect for others.
  • I believe in being successful, both emotional and financially, not only for myself, but for the benefit of those around me.
  • I always do my best and do what I am supposed to do; perseverance is my key. I practice self-control and self discipline. I consider consequences before acting and know that I am accountable.
  • I obey the rules set before me, respect authority, and protect the environment.
  • I like listening to music, drawing and reading. When I have free time, I like playing piano, reading a novel, hanging around with friends or spending time with my family. That helps me much in refreshing my mind from working pressure.


One Response

  1. Nice to meet you. Browsing through your web site and now i feel like i know you very well. I feel like you got the job if I am a hiring manager. I feel like i just call you to go out and eat Pho. Anyways, you ‘ve done so much and preserve it. Next thing you should do is the reality show. ;-}

Leave a Reply

