Piano – My passion

I started playing the piano when I was in elementary school, so it’s been close to 15 years now. My concentration is obviously in piano and i wouldn’t have it any other way. Even I am not a talented pianoer and don’t have much time to play it, I enjoy listening and practicing Piano whenever I have free time. It’s my release from my emotions.

My body moves and sways to the music because i can feel the music in me. There are just some of those composers that can just transport me outside of my body when i play their music. Chopin. Tchaikovsky. Liszt. They’re absolutely amazing. I wouldn’t trade my piano playing time for anything in the world. It’s my passion in life and will always be my first hobby.

 

 

Leave a Reply

